fink-0.34.6 released

This is a maintenance release to support OS 10.8.3, as well as to fix a couple of other small bugs.

3 responses to “fink-0.34.6 released

  1. I’m not certain the place you are getting your info, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time studying much more or
    understanding more. Thanks for great information I used to
    be on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  2. Hi there, yeah this post is really good and I have learned lot of things
    from it concerning blogging. thanks.

  3. Thank you, I have just been searching for info about this subject for a while and yours is the best
    I have came upon so far. But, what concerning the conclusion?
    Are you positive concerning the source?

Leave a Reply

