Sourceforge CVS outage

There is no access to Sourceforge’s CVS server due to scheduled downtime:

https://twitter.com/sfnet_ops .

17 responses to “Sourceforge CVS outage

  1. There are still some issues. Stand by.

  2. Apparently anonymous access is still down.

  3. And it looks like developer (ext) access just went out.

  4. Developer access came back up yesterday, but anonymous is still down.

  5. It appears that anonymous CVS is back working again.

  6. You can find more Web Host WV reviews online at the Product Review Blog.

    When you have too many web hosts, the scenario tends to be complicated.
    It is common for firms these days to have the same services, at the same price.

  7. When someone writes an article he/she keeps the idea of a user in his/her
    mind that how a user can be aware of it. Therefore that’s why this article is outstdanding. Thanks!

  8. Its not my first time to pay a visit this web page, i am visiting this website
    dailly and take pleasant information from here daily.

  9. I enjoy reading an article that can make men and women think.
    Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  10. This paragraph presents clear idea in support of the new people of blogging, that really how to do blogging.

  11. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even
    using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, great site!

  12. So if insurers more fully reflected miles driven in pricing, it would be irresponsible if it
    were the case, it isn’t as very likely to always be as sizeable. You will be able to get realistic price.

  13. I am truly thankful to the holder of this site who has shared this impressive
    post at at this time.

  14. Awesome article.

  15. Hi, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this article. It was inspiring.
    Keep on posting!

  16. Прошу прощения, что вмешался…
    Мне знакома эта ситуация.
    Пишите здесь или в PM.

  17. In fact when someone doesn’t be aware of after that its up to other viewers that they will assist, so here
    it takes place.

Leave a comment