fink-0.34.0 released.

fink-0.34.0 was released on 16 July, 2012. This is the first release to support Mountain Lion (OS 10.8).

Until Mountain Lion is available to the general public, we ask that users submit bug reports to the Fink Seed List, which has been set up in such a manner as to to avoid violating the NDA.

5 responses to “fink-0.34.0 released.

  1. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now
    each time a comment is added I get several e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Cheers!

  2. I believe that’s set up at your end rather than ours.

  3. While the following varieties of men may reserve an exclusive devote
    your heart and turn into best for a memory or two, they aren’t ideal candidates for the serious relationship. s bassist on ”. Just wear some very strongly worded anti-Bush buttons and apply them to your clothing.

  4. There are some really good interesting article.

  5. There are some really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to understand. Unlike additional blogs I have read which are really not good. I also found your posts very interesting. In fact after reading, I had to go show it to my friend and he enjoyed it as well!

Leave a Reply

